Tap water was found to contain carcinogens total trihalomethanes, causing great concern and discussion in American society. Granular activated carbon technology of the time for the then filtered material, can not be removed carcinogens. Founder Les Brothers, strongly develop more force to filter water purifier, one in barbecue, whim of "carbon neutral in bulk water can not pass?", Opened the first high-purity carbon crystallization technology step.

WATPURE water purification technology originated in California, through continuous research and efforts to accumulate, successfully passed the test, developed the world's first high-purity carbon crystallized water purifiers.

High purity carbon crystallized water purifiers, precision inspection by the National Sanitation Foundation (NSF), by 42 and 53 texture certified health certificate, a wide range of proven effective in removing contaminants from water.

WATPURE water purifier is the world's first home was shown to significantly reduce NSF gasoline additives, pesticides, chloramines, MTBE and other contaminants in the company, but branched out into international markets.

At the same time the world's only been proven effective in reducing toxic NSF - water purifier manufacturers arsenic and mercury. At the same time by many American water purifier supplier, in the US consumer evaluation magazine Consumers Digest (Consumers Digest) years, was elected the nation's consumers the best water purifier Best Buy award.

It has been 42 years of history along the way specializes in water purification research and development, providing high-quality drinking water pollution is committed to the goal, and we provide a reasonable and affordable prices, now become a leading global carbon crystallization technology areas, high purity carbon crystallized water purifiers.

1970 First developed the world's first high-purity carbon crystal technology

When other brands began to import water purification goods, CBT from the United States in 1970 has been 40 years of history OEM filtration technology for the world's largest manufacturer filter net. In addition to decades specializing in the field of water purification technology, and more in the screening of hold strictly adhere to the raw materials, and close to the heart of cardiac function filter design presents, is the reason for our water purification equipment to lay leadership.

Won the nation's consumers the best water purifier

US magazine Consumer evaluation Consumers Digest (Consumers Digest), by many US water purifier supplier, the United States and Pu elected as the nation's consumers the best water purifier water purifier Best Buy. During the selection of the reference to (1) Performance (2) easy to use (3) durability (4) Warranty (5) removal efficiency (6) good design (7) Service (8) reasonable price meet all the above criteria full of goods, have a chance to be recommended by the American consumers Digest as a life goal merchandise selection.

The Republic of China won the eighth annual Golden Torch Award largest merchandise

Eighth Golden Torch Award from the Institute for Information Industry, the Republic of China Outstanding Enterprise Manager Association, the Commercial Times, Taiwan Institute of Economic Research, the National Federation of Trade Unions, youth entrepreneurship associations, youth Merchants Association, Accountants, Pan Asia Job Bank, the manager Monthly, electrical and Electronic Manufacturers' Association jointly. Accreditation reference to (1) quality control and new product development (2) product market expansion and growth rate (3) competitive advantage, product characteristics, the United States and world-class pump water purifier to uphold professional, honest, pragmatic, innovation spirit, award-winning Top Ten merchandise ROC Golden Torch Award.

Global indicators certification unit

Not only by the United States and Pu NSF certification, and obtain professional certification bodies from around the world to verify.

美而浦品牌故事
    Watpure Brand Story

自來水中被證實含致癌物總三鹵甲烷,引起美國社會極大關注和討論。當時技術以粒狀活性碳為當時的過濾原料,無法去除致癌物。創辦人萊斯兄弟,極力開發更具濾除力的淨水器,一次在野外燒烤,突發奇想出「在塊狀的碳中能不能通過水?」,開啟高純度碳晶化科技的第一步。

美而浦淨水科技起源於美國加州,經過不斷研究和努力的累積,成功通過實驗,開發出世界第一個高純度碳晶化淨水器。

高純度碳晶化淨水器,經由美國國家衛生基金會(NSF)精密檢驗,通過42號口感認證和53號衛生認證,被證實能有效大範圍去除水中污染物。

美而浦淨水器為全世界第一家被NSF證明可大量減少汽油添加劑、殺蟲劑、氯胺、MTBE等污染物的公司,同時跨足國際市場。

世界唯一被NSF證明同時有效減少劇毒-砷及汞的淨水器製造商。同時由眾多美國淨水器供應商裡,在美國消費評鑑權威雜誌消費者文摘(Consumers Digest)裡,獲選為全美消費者最佳淨水器Best Buy大獎。

至今已有42年歷史,一路走來專精於淨水研發,提供高品質無污染飲用水為致力目標,並且提供一個合理且大家負擔得起的價格,現今成為領導全球碳晶化科技領域、高純度碳晶化淨水器。

1970年第一個開發出世界第一個高純度碳晶化技術

當其他品牌才開始導入淨水商品時,C.B.T.從美國1970年至今已有40多年過濾技術OEM的歷史,為世界第一大濾淨製造廠。除了幾十年來在淨水領域的專攻技術,更在產品原料的篩選抱持嚴格堅持,並以貼近人心的濾心功能設計呈現,才是我們奠定淨水設備領導地位的原因。

榮獲全美消費者最佳淨水器

美國消費評鑑權威雜誌Consumers Digest(消費者文摘),由眾多美國淨水器供應商裡,推選出美而浦淨水器為全美消費者最佳淨水器 Best Buy。 推選基準以(1)性能(2)使用方便(3)耐久性(4)保固期間(5)濾除效率(6)出色的設計(7)售後服務(8)合理售價 符合以上全部條件齊全的商品,才有機會被美國消費者文摘推薦,作為生活中挑選商品的目標。

榮獲中華民國第八屆年度十大商品金炬獎

第八屆金炬獎由資策會、中華民國傑出企業管理人協會、工商時報、台灣經濟研究院、全國總工會、青年創業協會、青年商業總會、會計師公會、汎亞人力銀行、經理人月刊、電機電子工業同業公會共同舉辦。評審基準以(1)品質管制及新產品技術開發(2)產品的市場拓展及成長率(3)競爭優勢、產品特性,美而浦世界級淨水器以秉持專業、誠信、踏實、創新之精神,榮獲中華民國年度十大商品金炬獎之殊榮。

全球各項指標性認證單位

美而浦不但通過NSF認證,並且取得來自世界各國專業認證機關驗證。