Watpure Water Purification Technology
  • International numbering 316 top stainless steel
  • The whole machine by NSF certification

    NSF prove No.1 Water Efficiency
    By number NSF53 (average 99%) health certification
    No. NSF42 (Class I) taste Certification

  • Vacuum isolation technology

    Ensure safe to drink raw inhibit bacteria produce

  • Safety Whip Design

    Gently press to remove water pipes

  • Dual certification polluting water pipes

    Top British system of pipes / fittings
    No. NSF61 Pollution Certification
    No. NSF51 Withstand Certification

  • 360-degree Four in one tubular filter net Technology

    WATPURE activated carbon water purification technology using high-quality raw material, which is higher than the iodine value of finesse incinerator 900 mg / g standard, only adhere to high standards of raw materials, to the high-compression technology in manufacturing highly dense crystal symmetry of the activated carbon block, let the water with activated carbon crystal can have a more prolonged contact through to reach the height of the water purifier filter efficacy requirements.

  • FIRST - Five micron mechanical filter
  • Large sand filter out dirt and odor

  • SECOND - Charge Adsorption
  • The use of positive and negative charge principle, filtered colloidal contaminants and bacteria

  • THIRD - Physical adsorption
  • Rapid absorption of toxic chemicals, heavy metals, pesticides, insecticides and other chemical contaminants

  • FOURTH - Pole micron UF mechanical
    filtration
  • The use of high-density carbon crystal technology, isolation microbes, parasites, etc.

      There can not go beyond the water purifier
      Global Leading Certifications
  • National Sanitation Foundation
    Meanwhile only by highly toxic arsenic and mercury in the water purifier manufacturer
  • Global indicators certification unit to perform inspection and testing of drinking water, just and fair and transparent manner for the quality of drinking water treatment products rigorous testing, safety and risk management for consumers to check, and food and drinking water for the world certified indicators and safety is ensured.

    United States of America and pump manufacturing world-class water purification technology, the whole machine by the National Sanitation Foundation (NSF53.42) two-factor authentication, can also filter heavy metals arsenic and mercury is greater than, and was certified as the world's first water purifier effectiveness, high precision, the degree of purity of thick carbon crystal is difficult to be exceeded, the world's 80 countries with 8.5 million households use common trust!

  • No. NSF42 Drink taste first stage Class I Aesthetic Effects
  • Other commercially available and certified water purifier is different, WATPURE purifier is the first to be shown to effectively filter NSF chloramine filtered while the proportion of chlorine was 98%, far exceeding the standard value NSF50% below NSF 42 certification of the Class I No. grades drink taste!

  • NSF53 First made ​​a number of pollutant index Certification
  • WATPURE water purifier is the world's first home was shown to significantly reduce NSF gasoline additives, pesticides, chloramines, MTBE and other contaminants company, is currently the only proven NSF, while effectively reducing the heavy metals arsenic and mercury in water purification manufacturer.

  • NSF51 Super pressure, NSF61 Polluting material certification
  • WATPURE using Britain's largest manufacturer of drinking John Guest fitting parts cutting-edge technology with a 50-year history. High pressure pipes and fittings with non-polluting double-entry characteristics, quality and No. 61 by NSF51 super pressure and pollution environmental protection material certification.

  • UNEP confirmed that the United States and Japan Urawa water purifier to filter radiation contamination
  • JAPN WATPURE water purification technology (ma by Multi APICAL ュ ア ji ャ pa nn Ltd.) sampling water, Fukushima Soma-gun Iitate (Iitatemura) from the Fukushima Daiichi nuclear power plant northwest of about 40 km, and its water is severely radioactive contamination, Japanese inspection agency (Environmental synthesis manufactured by Technovision su) test the report confirmed that exceed safety standards containing "radioactive iodine" and "cesium-134", "cesium-137" radiation contaminated water through the United States and pump water purifier filtration, water testing no contaminants ND (Not Detected ), on behalf of all of them can filter out.

      Respect & Protect
      Our Earth
  • Water. ECO. Science and Technology
  • WATPURE world-class water purification technology, care for environmental protection, and the implementation of research and development in technology, from 1970 become a pioneer in the development of green energy water purification technology to provide you the principles of natural and energy consumption.

  • Natural filtration technology natural, environmentally friendly, green energy technology
  • You may not know, is currently commercially available home water purifier in Taiwan about 60%, commercial floor up to 90% water dispenser, drinking a glass of water, which is discharged four to six cups water! Technology used in the United States and Pu and other different, based on high compression technology to quench the chain into high-purity carbon crystal to be charged hydraulic principles and physical adsorption to filter toxic and carcinogenic pollutants brought by industrialization and water, insects and bacteria rust and sediment, and therefore can be 99.9% complete filter net, not effluent, green energy, security and the economy.

  • Health drink flowing water - Natural mineral water retention
  • Taiwan's inspection agency report noted that through professional-grade high-tech Filter Four arising out of the quality of drinking water, which is beneficial to the human body retains the right amount of minerals such as calcium, magnesium and other health elements, providing a 100% safety standard drink running water, the resulting out of the water, PH value is between pH neutral to slightly alkaline state, exactly in line with the body's natural slightly alkaline. Medical professionals often say that if water quality or food delivered too acid or too alkaline, the body will not stand, the United States and Pu water purification technology, will restore the general tap into the most natural pollution-free drinking water is absolutely assured of your choice.

      Minerals
  • Beneficial to humans
  • Mineral water retention value

      Calcium
  • Maintaining the structural bones, teeth
  • Treatment After:33.5mg/L(Retain healthy calcium)

      Magnesium ions
  • Maintain nerve and muscle function
  • 8.62mg/L(Retain healthy magnesium ions)

      Potassium
  • Maintaining the heartbeat regularity, balance plasma concentration
  • Treatment After:33.5mg/L(Retain healthy potassium ions)

      Selenide
  • Maintaining antioxidant, free radical scavenging, immune function operation
  • Treatment After:33.5mg/L(Retain health selenium ions)

美而浦淨水技術
    Watpure Filtration Technology
  • 國際編號316頂級不鏽鋼
  • 整機通過NSF認證

    NSF證明No.1淨水效能
    通過NSF53號(平均99%)衛生認證
    NSF42號(Class I)口感認證

  • 真空隔離技術

    確保生飲安全 抑制生菌產生

  • 安全快接設計

    輕壓即可取出水管

  • 雙認證無污染水管

    頂級英國製水管/接頭
    NSF61號無污染認證
    NSF51號耐壓認證

  • 360度全方位 四合一筒狀濾淨科技

    美而浦淨水科技採用高品質活性碳原料,其碘值精細度高於焚化爐900mg/g標準,唯有堅持原料的高標準,才能在高壓縮技術上製造出高度密實勻稱的活性碳晶塊,讓水通過時能夠與活性碳晶有更長時間的接觸,達成高度過濾效能淨水器的要求。

  • 第一道 五微米機械濾心
  • 濾除較大污物沙粒及異味

  • 第二道 電荷吸附
  • 利用正、負電荷原理,濾除膠狀污染物及細菌

  • 第三道 物理吸附
  • 快速吸附毒性化學物、重金屬、農藥、殺蟲劑等化學污染物

  • 第四道 極微米超濾膜機械濾清
  • 利用高密度碳晶化技術,隔離微生物、寄生蟲等

      無法超越の淨水器
      Global Leading Certifications
  • 美國國家衛生基金會
    唯一同時通過劇毒砷和汞之淨水器製造商
  • 全球各項指標性認證單位執行飲用水檢驗測試,公正、公平、透明化地針對飲用水質處理產品進行嚴格的檢驗,替消費者的安全性及風險管理來把關,並為世界食品及飲用水認證指標和安全性的確保。

    美國製造的美而浦世界級淨水科技,整機通過美國國家衛生基金會(NSF53.42)雙重認證,能同時過濾重金屬砷與汞大於,並被認證為世界第一效能淨水器,高純度碳晶的精密度、厚實度難以被超越,全球80個國家有850萬戶家庭共同信賴使用!

  • NSF42號 第一級生飲口感 Class I Aesthetic Effects
  • 與其他通過認證的市售淨水器不同的是,美而浦淨水器是第一間被NSF證實能有效過濾氯胺,同時在氯的濾除比例為98%,遠超過 NSF50% 標準值,屬於NSF 42號認證中的Class I等級生飲口感!

  • NSF53號 第一家取得多項污染物指標認證
  • 美而浦淨水器為全世界第一家被NSF證明可大量減少汽油添加劑、殺蟲劑、氯胺、MTBE等污染物的公司,也是目前唯一被NSF證明,同時有效減少重金屬砷及汞的淨水器製造商。

  • NSF51號超耐壓、NSF61號無污染材質認證
  • 美而浦採用具有50年歷史的英國第一大飲水配件製造商John Guest尖端技術零配件。水管與接頭具備耐高壓無污染雙項特性,品質通過NSF51以及61號超耐壓及無污染環保材質認證。

  • 日本環境署證實美而浦淨水器能過濾輻射污染物
  • 日本美而浦淨水科技(マルチピュアジャパン株式会社)採樣水源,來自福島第一核電站西北約40公里的福島相馬郡飯館村(Iitatemura),其水源受到嚴重輻射污染,日本檢驗機構(環境総合テクノス)檢驗報告內容證實,含有超過安全標準的「放射性碘」和「銫-134」、「銫-137」的輻射污染水,透過美而浦淨水器過濾後,水中檢驗不出污染物ND(Not Detected),代表能夠全部濾除。

      Respect & Protect
      Our Earth
  • Water. ECO. Science and Technology
  • 美而浦世界級淨水科技,關心環境保護,並落實在技術研發中,從1970年即成為綠能淨水科技研發先驅,提供您自然飲用和節能原則。

  • 自然過濾技術 天然、環保、綠能科技
  • 您可能不知道,目前台灣市售家庭用淨水器約 60%、商用落地型飲水機達 90%,飲用一杯水,即排放出四到六杯廢水!美而浦所使用的技術與其他不同,是以高壓縮技術來淬鍊成高純度碳晶,以水壓進行電荷和物理吸附的原理來過濾工業化帶來的有毒致癌污染物和水中菌蟲及鐵鏽泥沙,因此能 99.9%完整濾淨,卻不排廢水,環保節能、安全又經濟!

  • 健康生飲活水 - 保留水中天然礦物質
  • 台灣檢驗機構報告中指出,經過專業級四合一高科技濾心產生出來的飲水品質,裡面保留了對人體有益的適量礦物質,如鈣、鎂等健康元素,提供一個100%生飲安全標準活水,所產生出來的水,PH酸鹼值是介於中性至微鹼的狀態,剛好符合人體的自然微鹼性。 醫界人士常發表說若水質或食物過酸或過鹼,身體都會受不了,美而浦淨水科技,將一般自來水還原成最天然無污染的飲用水,絕對是您放心的選擇。

      礦物質成分
  • 有益人體
  • 水中礦物保留值

      鈣離子
  • 維持骨骼、牙齒的結構
  • 處理後:33.5mg/L(保留健康鈣離子)

      鎂離子
  • 維持神經、肌肉之功能
  • 8.62mg/L(保留健康鎂離子)

      鉀離子
  • 維持心跳規律、血漿濃度平衡
  • 處理後:33.5mg/L(保留健康鉀離子)

      硒離子
  • 維持抗氧化、清除自由基、免疫功能運作
  • 處理後:33.5mg/L(保留健康硒離子)