About WTI
Water Treatment Health Authority
Healthy and clean water is the important part in human society; however, the tremendous industrial development and abundant business activities produced by Capitalism has outshined the value and importance of clean water resources. The water resource has been seriously polluted during the modernization process, which creates various unknown and complicated pollutants and etiology. Moreover, the speed of new pollutant generation is faster than modern medical development. Therefore, using innovative modern water treatment science to turn water into natural status and prevent etiology transform to different diseases is the most important goal to protect human health.
WTI , born for healthy water use
As a result of the emerging urge of healthy water use, WTI was born with the goal to lead the innovative mindset of healthy water use. WTI adopts international professional certificates with scientific data to replace the traditional promotional advertisement to refresh consumers with knowledge of water treatment science. Health is a long-term investment and the daily health care is the key to avoid serious future disease! By using the most natural and environmental method in healthy water use, WTI expects to create sustainable operation values in human health activities.


Cultivate Deeply and Progress to the Future
WTI was founded in 2007 to introduce Taiwan water treatment market the American best water purifier brand, Watpure and the British leading brand of drinking water equipment, John Guest. Moreover, the outstanding German brand, JUDO water treatment system is introduced as well to establish WTI’s leading position in water treatment market. WTI flagship store of first generation in Taipei has evolved into the Dunnan flagship store 2.0 with a grand and luxury design, which offers customers a more distinguished and exclusive experiences. The cooperation with Department store leader Shin Kong Mitsukoshi and retail giant Testrite group brought WTI the outstanding performance in the market. In 2014, WTI starts a comprehensive brand expansion and expects that WTI can have a greater influence in the water treatment market.
The Perfect Combination between Human Nature and Technology
WTI considers that the environment with careful design is the key to maintain the brand charm. Therefore, the unique space utilization is well expressed in the layout of office and store design. The perfect demonstration of visual art offers employees and customers the most comfortable environment. The global leading luxury water treatment experience store well address the world-class leading position of Watpure; The sophisticated movement patterns and product display enable a smooth and efficient in-store tour guide; the professional and vivid water treatment science operation demonstration allows the high-tech filtration process to be realized simply. Besides, the cloud service of customer management is another distinguished value-added service item that offers customers instant service, filtration cartridge change renewal notification, product relocation and product repair, to get close to customer.
The Professional and Customized Water Resources Management System
WTI has high-efficiency and fortified integration and employment ability in the water treatment management field, combining European-American leading water treatment equipment with international professional consultancy to provide customized integrative water resources management system to customers. WTI owns the spirit and principle of pursuing perfection with innovative thinking to create the benchmark of high quality water treatment equipment and keep introducing cutting-edge water treatment technology to domestic market. WTI helps customers gain the latest information from global markets to broaden their horizons.

WTI uses the leading accurate craftsmanship and the most advanced water treatment technology to turn water into the cleanest status, and provide various water resources management value-added services. WTI provides customized professional services according to user’s demands, ranging from the water quality of SGS water examination, various water usage evaluation, sea water desalination, waste water management to energy efficient economy issues. WTI evaluates the water quality improvement and cost management according to customers ‘attributes and needs. As for the water resource solution, WTI combines European-American international resources and architecture mechanical professionals together with JUDO and Watpure products to provide customers intelligent water resource solution.
Well-trained exclusive technicians
We believe that professional services is the key to win customer’s trust. In order to provide the best service quality, we send our technicians to Europe and U.S.A for professional training to ensure the best services. The selected technicians can utilize advanced techniques in installation process, which provides great confidence to our customers.
The Persistence in Perfect Business Operation
The persistence of business operation of WTI is successfully performed in every details, from persisting to sell the best products to providing the most transparent prices and the most ideal purchase environment, which win WTI the reputation in the markets. The persistence in service quality enables WTI to provide professional and customized services from sales, aftersales to installment.

企業簡介
水處理健康權威
健康乾淨的用水是人類生活的重要環節,但隨著資本主義興盛所帶來的龐大工業發展以及豐富的商業活動,讓水資源的珍貴及重要性逐漸被忽視。環境中的乾淨水源在現代化的過程遭受嚴重污染,充滿了各種未知複雜的汙染物及致病源,現代醫學的發展已無法超越新的汙染源產生的速度。因此如何利用現代創新的淨水科學,將用水完美還原成最天然的狀態,有效防止汙染物接觸人體演變成不同疾病,成為了現今維護人類健康的重要目標。
為健康用水而生
有感於社會對於健康用水的需求和渴望日漸迫切,偉太企業因而誕生,立下引領國內健康用水新思維的目標。我們以國際專業認證的實驗報告及科學數據取代傳統流於浮濫之廣告宣傳,帶給消費者耳目一新的淨水科學知識。健康是一種長期的投資,平日點滴的維護保健,將能成為未來免於重大疾病的關鍵!期許用最自然環保的過濾方式,將健康用水的概念融入日常生活,創造健康永續經營的價值。

深耕市場與進化未來
偉太企業成立於2007年,在台灣淨水市場陸續導入世界最高水準的美國美而浦淨水器、英國第一大飲水配件John Guest、享譽全球的德國漢賓精密淨水系統,致力於建立淨水市場中的領導地位。在台北引領潮流的第一代旗艦店也隨著時間演化成第二代低調奢華的敦南旗艦 2.0,在整體環境以及銷售服務給予顧客更獨特尊榮的體驗。與百貨龍頭新光三越及零售鉅子特力集團的合作,在市場上持續有亮眼表現,從2014年開始進行全面性的品牌擴張, 期許在淨水市場能夠發揮更大的影響力!
人性與雲端的完美結合
偉太企業認為精心打造的環境,是維持品牌魅力的關鍵,因此無論是在辦公室或是門市的格局設計都能看到匠心獨具的空間運用,為視覺藝術的完美呈現,給予員工以及顧客最舒適的環境。獨步全球的精品淨水體驗門市,力求表現美而浦令人驚豔的世界級地位;細心安排的動線以及陳列設計,讓顧客能享受流暢有效率的店內導覽;專業生動的淨水科學運作展示,讓高科技淨化過程盡收眼底。此外,偉太企業早於2010 年即發展出客戶雲端管理服務,結合人性與雲端隨時提供消費者即時服務,包含濾心更換通知、搬遷移機和報修維護管理等服務,建立與消費者零距離的加值互動。
專業客製的水資源管理系統
在水資源管理領域,具有高效強化的整合建置能力,使用歐美頂級淨水設備,達到水源極淨,並提供國際級的專業諮詢,為顧客量身打造專屬的水資源整合管理系統。我們秉持著「追求完美、創新思維」的精神與理念,一直在淨水領域締造高品質之標竿,並持續將最先進的淨水科技從國外引進,讓消費者能夠藉由偉太的幫助,獲得時代脈動的新知,為生活注入更多的國際視野。

偉太用最頂級的精密工藝以及最先進的淨水技術,讓水源回到最乾淨的狀態,並提供更多有關水資源管理的加值服務。針對用戶提供客製化的專業服務,從飲水品質的SGS水質檢測、各種用水分配量評估、海水淡化、廢水處理、節能經濟等資源管理議題,針對顧客的屬性以及需求進行水質改善以及成本控管評估。在水資源解決方案部分,結合歐美的國際級資源與工程建築的專業團隊,配合漢賓微淨器與美而浦淨水器,提供顧客水資源管理的智慧型方案。
遠赴歐美特訓之卓絕技師群
我們認為技師的專業服務是獲得廣大客戶信任的關鍵,為提供絕佳的服務品質,我們本持著德美優良技職傳統,將技師送往歐美進行專業培訓,學習美國頂尖科技以及德國精密工法。由我們嚴選出的技師皆能靈活運用各種高超技藝進行淨水安裝工程,堪稱為淨水頂級工匠,讓顧客可以全然放心的讓我們的技師到府進行專業服務。
企業經營的完美堅持
偉太企業對於企業經營的堅持,成功的展演在企業的每一個環節,從堅持販售最好商品、提供最透明價格到提供最專業舒適購買環境,不斷贏得市場的讚賞;對於服務品質的堅持,也讓偉太企業從銷售人員、售後服務人員到安裝技師,都能提供專業客製化的服務。